OUR TEAM

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

School Founder and CEO

 

Tanya Lee-Taylor, M.A.E.d

Founder and CEO

ttaylor@jlpaaschool.org 

(951) 595-4500

 

 

Rachel A. Thomas

Principal
 

M.S./-Administrative Services Credential-Clear
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential-Clear

B.A. - Psychology

rthomas@jlpaaschool.org

Aaron Blatt

Assistant Principal

B.Mus.Ed 
M.Ed. Equity and Diversity
Clear Credential

ablatt@jlpaaschool.org

Koko Judge

Office Manager

kjudge@jlpaaschool.org
 

Thalia Mays

Executive Assistant

tmays@jlpaaschool.org

Perla Ramirez

Office Clerk

pramirez@jlpaaschool.org

Ray Taylor

Operations/IT Manager

rtaylor@jlpaaschool.org

 

Instructors

 

Hicks-Keppler, Mika

Special Education Specialist

(Education will be updated soon)

Victoria Echeverria

Special Education Teacher

B.A. in Child and Human Development
Teaching Credential and MAED in progress

vecheverria@jlpaaschool.org

Tina Salas

Dance/Hip Hop Instructor

Read About Mrs. Salas Here

tsalas@jlpaaschool.org

Jennifer Sheldrake
Theater/Dance Instructor
M.A. in Dance and Theater
jsheldrake@jlpaaschool.org

Ashley Beltran

Transitional Kinder Teacher

B.A. in Liberal Studies and Sociology

Cleared multiple subject teaching credential

abeltran@jlpaaschool.org

Grisso, Rikki

Kinder Teacher

M.A. / Teaching Credential

rgrisso@jlpaaschool.org

Cornell, Kelly

1st Grade Teacher

B.A. / Teaching Credential

kcornell@jlpaaschool.org

Ruth Villanueva

1st Grade Teacher
M.A ED / Credentialed

rvillanueva@jlpaaschool.org

 

Caro, Laura

2nd Grade Teacher

M.A. Ed/Cleared Teaching Credential

lcaro@jlpaaschool.org

Ashlyn Jones

2nd Grade Teacher

M.A.Ed/ Teaching Credential

ajones@jlpaaschool.org

Megan Black

3rd Grade Teacher

B.A. in Child and Adolescent Development
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential 

mblack@jlpaaschool.org

Lori Vincent

3rd Grade Teacher

(Education will be updated soon)

lvincent@jlpaaschool.org

Meggie Wakelin

4th Grade Teacher
B.A and M.A in Education

mwakelin@jlpaaschool.org

Shawna Raveling

5th Grade Teacher

English MIN./B.A./Credential Cleared

sraveling@jlpaaschool.org

Marcus Adornetto

7th Grade Teacher

Bachelors in History
Clear Credential in Social Science

madornetto@jlpaaschool.org

Teacher Support Staff 

Ceja, Yesenia

Kight, Denise

Ramirez, Perla

Sanchez, Desteny

Szuba, Kate

Villalona, Janessa

Cafeteria Staff 

Flores, Alicia

Ochoa, Sheila