THE

  TEAM

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

School Founder

 

Tanya Lee-Taylor, M.A.E.d

Founder and CEO

ttaylor@jlpaaschool.org 

(951) 595-4500

 

Administrative Team

 

Rachel A. Thomas

Principal
 

M.S./-Administrative Services Credential-Clear
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential-Clear

B.A. - Psychology

rthomas@jlpaaschool.org

Koko Judge

Office Manager

B.A. (In Progress)

kjudge@jlpaaschool.org

 

 

 

Ray Taylor

Operations/IT Manager
B.A./ Masters in IT

rtaylor@jlpaaschool.org

Office Support
 

Diana Sanchez

Office Assistant

Thalia Mays

Assistant to CEO

tmays@jlpaaschool.org

 

Instructors 

 

Hicks-Keppler, Mika

Special Education Specialist

Degree/Credential

Blatt, Aaron

Music Teacher

B.Mus.Ed

ablatt@jlpaaschool.org

Tyser, Shauna

Dance Teacher

B.A. / Teaching Credential

styser@jlpaaschool.org

Jennifer Sheldrake
Theater Instructor
M.A. in Dance and Theater
jsheldrake@jlpaaschool.org

Grisso, Rikki

K Teacher

B.A. / Teaching Credential

rgrisso@jlpaaschool.org

Cornell, Kelly

1st Grade Teacher

B.A. / Teaching Credential

kcornell@jlpaaschool.org

 

Caro, Laura

2nd Grade Teacher

B.A. /Teaching Credential

lcaro@jlpaaschool.org

Ashlyn Jones

2nd Grade Teacher

M.A.Ed/ Teaching Credential

ajones@jlpaaschool.org

Villanueva, Ruth

1rst Grade Teacher

B.A. / Teaching Credential

rvillanueva@jlpaaschool.org

Tawney Araujo

6th Grade Teacher
B.A./ Teaching Credential

taraujo@jlpaaschool.org

JULIA LEE
PERFORMING ARTS ACADEMY
19740 Grand Ave.
Lake Elsinore, CA  92530

CONTACT:
951-595-4500

Kjudge@jlpaaschool.org

MAILING ADDRESS

29991 Canyon Hills Rd #1709-527

Lake Elsinore, CA 92532