Staff/Faculty

Ashley Beltran

Kindergarten

abeltran@jlpaaschool.org

Rikki Grisso

Kindergarten

rgrisso@jlpaaschool.org

Kelly Cornell

1st Grade Instructor

kjudge@jlpaaschool.org

Kate Szuba

1st Grade Instructor

kszuba@jlpaaschool.org

Laura Caro

2nd Grade Instructor

lcaro@jlpaaschool.org

Ashlyn Jones

ELD Instructor

ajones@jlpaaschool.org

Megan Black

3rd Grade Instructor

mblack@jlpaaschool.org

Lori Vincent

3rd Grade Instructor

lvincent@jlpaaschool.org

Melissa Tripet

3rd Grade Instructor

mtripet@jlpaaschool.org

Allison Miller

4th Grade Instructor

amiller@jlpaaschool.org

Shawna Raveling

5th Grade Instructor

sraveling@jlpaaschool.org

Yosra Garoug

5th Grade Instructor

ygaroug@jlpaaschool.org

Faith Ghramm

7th Grade Instructor

fghramm@jlpaaschool.org

Marcus Adornetto

8th Grade Instructor

madornetto@jlpaaschool.org

Hannah Morales

Special Education Instructor

hmorales@jlpaaschool.org