Administration 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Tanya Lee- Taylor

Founder & CEO

ttaylor@jlpaaschool.org

Ray Taylor

Operations/ IT Manager

rtaylor@jlpaaschool.org

Rachel A. Thomas

Principal

rthomas@jlpaaschool.org

Koko Judge

Office Manager/ Keeper of Records

kjudge@jlpaaschool.org

Aaron Blatt

Assistant Principal

ablatt@jlpaaschool.org

Thalia Mays.jpg

Thalia Mays

Special Projects Manager

tmays@jlpaaschool.org