2019 Board Meetings

 

*Please note that Board Meetings have been changed from Tuesdays to the second Wednesday of every month, with the exception of black-out months. 

2019 Board Meetings
Saturday, January 12                          

Time: 9:00 a.m.                                   

Agenda /                                             

Minutes                                          

Reports                                                

Saturday, January 26 (canceled)       

Friday, February 1 Special Meeting

Agenda / Minutes                                


Saturday, February 9                          

Agenda / Minutes/ Financials 

                                                           

Saturday, February 23 (canceled)      

Saturday, March 23                             

Agenda / Minutes                               

Docs

Saturday, April 27

Agenda / Minutes

Saturday, May 25 (notice of cancellation)  

Tuesday, June 11 (revised)

Agenda / Minutes

Saturday, July 27 (notice of cancellation)

Agenda / Minutes

Tuesday, August 14 (August 13th postponed to August 14th per board president)

Agenda / Minutes

Tuesday, September 10 (revised from September 28)

Agenda / Minutes

Tuesday, October 8 (Canceled)

Agenda / Minutes

*Wednesday, November 13 

Agenda / Minutes

Wednesday, December 5 (Revised from December 4)

Agenda

Saturday, December 28( notice of cancellation)

Agenda / Minutes

 

 

School Advisory Committee 

Friday, April 26, 2019

Agenda / Minutes 

Friday, May 17, 2019

Agenda / Minutes

Friday, June 7, 2019

Agenda/ Minutes

Friday, October 25, 2019

Agenda\ Minutes

Friday, November 15, 2019, Canceled

Friday, November 22, 2019

Agenda

 

 

 

 

 

 

JULIA LEE
PERFORMING ARTS ACADEMY
19740 Grand Ave.
Lake Elsinore, CA  92530

CONTACT:
951-595-4500

Kjudge@jlpaaschool.org

MAILING ADDRESS

29991 Canyon Hills Rd #1709-527

Lake Elsinore, CA 92532